Working together, working with you

Substance Misuse Team

Service Manager
Bernadette Chinnock
Email: bernadette.chinnock@cchp.nhs.uk

Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Dr Deborah Judge
Email: deborah.judge@cchp.nhs.uk

Clinical Nurse Specialist
Alison Hogg
Email: alison.hogg@cchp.nhs.uk

Clinical Nurse Specialist
Ian Vincent
Email: ian.vincent@cchp.nhs.uk

Specialist Substance Misuse Worker
Ramon Wilson
Email: ramon.wilson@cchp.nhs.uk

Specialist Substance Misuse Worker
Mark Batterham
Email: mark.batterham@cchp.nhs.uk

Community Nurse – Substance Misuse
Robert White
Email: robert.white@cchp.nhs.uk

Medical Secretary
Laura Chaffey
Email: laura.chaffey@cchp.nhs.uk