Working together, working with you

Children's SLT Team

We are a team of Speech and Language Therapists, working both full or part time in Bristol and South Gloucestershire.

Service Lead School Age

Geraldine Bates: Geraldine.bates@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader School Age (Bristol)

Lesley Hemmings: Lesley.hemmings@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader School Age (South Glos)

Diane Webb: Diane.webb@cchp.nhs.uk

Service Lead Early Years

Helen Hollick Helen.hollick@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader Early Years (Bristol)

Karen Heverin Karen.heverin@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader Early Years (South Glos)

Esther Willetts: Esther.willetts@cchp.nhs.uk