Working together, working with you

Children's SLT Team

We are a team of Speech and Language Therapists, working both full or part time in Bristol and South Gloucestershire.

Head of Service

Geraldine Bates: Geraldine.bates@cchp.nhs.uk

Service Lead School Age

Grainne Rogers:  Grainne.Rogers@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader School Age (Bristol)

Helena Fenton: helena.fenton@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader School Age (South Glos)

Diane Webb: Diane.webb@cchp.nhs.uk

Service Lead Early Years

Helen Hollick Helen.hollick@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader Early Years (Bristol)

Frances Jones frances.jones@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader Early Years (South Glos)

Esther Willetts: Esther.willetts@cchp.nhs.uk