Working together, working with you

Children's SLT Team

Children's SLT Team

We are a team of Speech and Language Therapists, working both full or part time in Bristol and South Gloucestershire.

Head of Service – School Age

Grainne Rogers Grainne.Rogers@cchp.nhs.uk

Head of Service – Early Years

Helen Hollick Helen.hollick@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader – School Age (Bristol)

Christine McConnell Christine.mcconnell@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader – Early Years (Bristol)

Frances Jones frances.jones@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader – School Age (South Gloucestershire)

Diane Webb Diane.webb@cchp.nhs.uk

Team Leader – Early Years (South Gloucestershire)

Nicola Holmes Nicola.holmes@cchp.nhs.uk Currently on maternity leave

Katy Howarth katy.howarth@cchp.nhs.uk